Fix a C++ warning
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 31 May 2009 09:06:23 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 31 May 2009 10:16:34 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
lib/crypto/sha256.c

index a2def25..233abe2 100644 (file)
@@ -189,7 +189,7 @@ struct x32{
 void
 SHA256_Update (SHA256_CTX *m, const void *v, size_t len)
 {
-    const unsigned char *p = v;
+    const unsigned char *p = (const unsigned char *)v;
     size_t old_sz = m->sz[0];
     size_t offset;