Fix a C++ warning
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 31 May 2009 09:06:23 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 31 May 2009 10:16:34 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commit3984b76498aebf593b0a0e94a54b22c4a8401da3
treed4805593bece2066d479595799f44311631f5437
parent241db90c310cb930b857d0f8fd20b5428e8ebb68
Fix a C++ warning
lib/crypto/sha256.c