Update TODO
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 03:02:15 +0000 (13:02 +1000)
committerMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 01:23:36 +0000 (11:23 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 2d53ee6..b0aa41c 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -1,8 +1,3 @@
-* SHAREDDISKSIZE can now be set to empty to avoid creation of shared
-  disks.  However, the various node templates still contain the shared
-  disk definitions so this causes an error.
-
-  Need a way of working around this.  One possibility is to have a
-  file containing a separate fragment for the shared disks and then
-  process that along with other indirects.  However, this suggests
-  that the handling of indirects needs to be generalised somehow.
+* Rename cluster_configure to node_configure?
+* Replace cluster_configure with something like puppet?
+* Move cluster_setup.sh and other scripts out to CTDB?