waf-symbols: don't look for symbol lists in GENERATOR targets
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 02:16:59 +0000 (12:16 +1000)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 07:21:26 +0000 (17:21 +1000)
generated header files are not object files

Pair-Programmed-With: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>

buildtools/wafsamba/symbols.py

index ed19517..dfab71c 100644 (file)
@@ -447,7 +447,7 @@ def check_dependencies(bld, t):
 
     deps = set(t.samba_deps)
     for d in t.samba_deps:
-        if targets[d] in [ 'EMPTY', 'DISABLED', 'SYSLIB' ]:
+        if targets[d] in [ 'EMPTY', 'DISABLED', 'SYSLIB', 'GENERATOR' ]:
             continue
         bld.ASSERT(d in bld.env.public_symbols, "Failed to find symbol list for dependency '%s'" % d)
         diff = remaining.intersection(bld.env.public_symbols[d])