Fix a typo. This is not an electromagnet pulse daemon I guess :-)
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 21:19:41 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vlendec@samba.org>
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 23:25:23 +0000 (01:25 +0200)
Autobuild-User: Volker Lendecke <vlendec@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Mon Sep 19 01:25:23 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104

docs-xml/smbdotconf/misc/rpcdaemon.xml

index e84db21..4ba27fc 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@
        Samba includes separate daemons for spoolss and the lsarpc/lsass,
        netlogon and samr pipes. Currently three daemons are available and they
        are called:
-               <command moreinfo="none">empd</command>
+               <command moreinfo="none">epmd</command>
                <command moreinfo="none">lsasd</command>
                <command moreinfo="none">spoolssd</command>
        Example: