CIFS: Remove extra mutex_unlock in cifs_lock_add_if
authorPavel Shilovsky <piastry@etersoft.ru>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 19:41:04 +0000 (23:41 +0400)
committerSteve French <smfrench@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 19:09:23 +0000 (14:09 -0500)
to prevent the mutex being unlocked twice if we interrupt a blocked lock.

Signed-off-by: Pavel Shilovsky <piastry@etersoft.ru>
Signed-off-by: Steve French <smfrench@gmail.com>
fs/cifs/file.c

index ea096ce5d4f7e86b94df26ac319cca8769c38595..91e05f2f0acfb3bb58797472d09fe60d19f29120 100644 (file)
@@ -778,7 +778,6 @@ try_again:
                else {
                        mutex_lock(&cinode->lock_mutex);
                        list_del_init(&lock->blist);
                else {
                        mutex_lock(&cinode->lock_mutex);
                        list_del_init(&lock->blist);
-                       mutex_unlock(&cinode->lock_mutex);
                }
        }
 
                }
        }