vlendec/samba-autobuild/.git
11 years agos3-spoolss: add pull_spoolss_PrinterData().
Günther Deschner [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 15:52:37 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: add pull_spoolss_PrinterData().

Guenther

11 years agos3-spoolss: remove more unused defines.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 00:40:32 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove more unused defines.

Guenther

11 years agos3-spoolss: remove obsolete get_a_builtin_ntform.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 00:35:22 +0000 (01:35 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove obsolete get_a_builtin_ntform.

Guenther

11 years agos4:build: use SAMBA_PKG_CONFIG_MIN_VERSION instead of PKG_CONFIG_MIN_VERSION
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 07:58:04 +0000 (08:58 +0100)]
s4:build: use SAMBA_PKG_CONFIG_MIN_VERSION instead of PKG_CONFIG_MIN_VERSION

And also intialize the variable. This fixes ./autogen.sh
in the merged build for me.

metze

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.samba.org/data/git/samba
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 03:19:25 +0000 (14:19 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.samba.org/data/git/samba

11 years agoadded support for parentGUID
Andrew Tridgell [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 03:18:53 +0000 (14:18 +1100)]
added support for parentGUID

This is made up of 4 parts:

  1) change our schema to include the parentGUID attribute type

  2) in the add hook in the objectclass module, get the objectGUID of
  the parent and add it to the message as parentGUID

  3) in the rename hook in the objectclass module, get the objectGUID
  of the new parent, and insert an async modify request after the
  renmam is done

  4) added a simple test suite

11 years agoAdd some appropriate const.
Jeremy Allison [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 23:38:15 +0000 (16:38 -0700)]
Add some appropriate const.
Jeremy.

11 years agoRemove unused async_req references from wb_reqtrans.c
Volker Lendecke [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 20:02:26 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
Remove unused async_req references from wb_reqtrans.c

11 years agoConvert wb_trans to tevent_req
Volker Lendecke [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 19:38:11 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Convert wb_trans to tevent_req

11 years agoRemove an unnecessary variable
Volker Lendecke [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 19:25:25 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
Remove an unnecessary variable

11 years agoMake struct wb_context private to wbclient.c
Volker Lendecke [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 19:23:37 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Make struct wb_context private to wbclient.c

11 years agoRemove some unused code from async_req.[ch]
Volker Lendecke [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 19:17:45 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
Remove some unused code from async_req.[ch]

11 years agoUse tevent_wakeup_send in wb_trans
Volker Lendecke [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 19:15:23 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
Use tevent_wakeup_send in wb_trans

11 years agoConvert open_socket_out_defer to tevent_req
Volker Lendecke [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 18:15:26 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
Convert open_socket_out_defer to tevent_req

11 years agoUse tevent_wakeup_send in open_socket_out_defer
Volker Lendecke [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 17:43:57 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Use tevent_wakeup_send in open_socket_out_defer

11 years agotalloc: change version to 1.3.0
Stefan Metzmacher [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 09:19:09 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
talloc: change version to 1.3.0

metze

11 years agotalloc: add useful talloc_array_length() macro
Stefan Metzmacher [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 09:16:40 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
talloc: add useful talloc_array_length() macro

metze

11 years agotalloc: add TALLOC_ZERO()
Stefan Metzmacher [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 09:13:58 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
talloc: add TALLOC_ZERO()

metze

11 years agos3: only define TALLOC_ZERO if needed
Stefan Metzmacher [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 09:13:34 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
s3: only define TALLOC_ZERO if needed

metze

11 years agonsswitch: only define TALLOC_ZERO if needed
Stefan Metzmacher [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 09:13:08 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
nsswitch: only define TALLOC_ZERO if needed

metze

11 years agolib/replace: use AC_TRY_LINK() to verify that getifaddrs() and freeifaddrs() are...
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 09:20:29 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
lib/replace: use AC_TRY_LINK() to verify that getifaddrs() and freeifaddrs() are available

metze

11 years agofix configure check for external talloc libs
Björn Jacke [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 00:06:16 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
fix configure check for external talloc libs

11 years agos4:password_hash Only store the LM hash if 'lanman auth = yes'
Andrew Bartlett [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 09:01:13 +0000 (20:01 +1100)]
s4:password_hash Only store the LM hash if 'lanman auth = yes'

The clients that do only lanman auth are on their way out, the
passwords are case insensitive, it does not support unicode and we
should not store such a poor hash of the password if we can avoid it.

Andrew Bartlett

11 years agoMerge branch 'sharedm4' of /home/jelmer/samba4
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 16:03:17 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Merge branch 'sharedm4' of /home/jelmer/samba4

11 years agopython: Always run with the same version of Python as we build against.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 16:02:08 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
python: Always run with the same version of Python as we build against.

11 years agoFix installation of tdr.h.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 15:49:12 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Fix installation of tdr.h.

11 years agoconfigure: Add common file with minimum versions of external libraries.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 15:35:13 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
configure: Add common file with minimum versions of external libraries.

11 years agoMerge branch 'nodiscard' of /home/jelmer/samba4
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 14:39:15 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'nodiscard' of /home/jelmer/samba4

11 years agoMerge branch 'tdr' of /home/jelmer/samba4
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 13:57:58 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'tdr' of /home/jelmer/samba4

11 years agoDepend on newer talloc for Samba 4 in the merged build as well.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 13:55:12 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Depend on newer talloc for Samba 4 in the merged build as well.

11 years agoMerge branch 'checktalloc' of /home/jelmer/samba4
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 12:52:01 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'checktalloc' of /home/jelmer/samba4

11 years agoFix a malloc/talloc mismatch when cli_initialise() fails
Volker Lendecke [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 10:58:07 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Fix a malloc/talloc mismatch when cli_initialise() fails

11 years agoAdd queue argument to wb_resp_write
Volker Lendecke [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 10:25:20 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
Add queue argument to wb_resp_write

11 years agoRemove unused CONST_DISCARD macro.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 02:05:46 +0000 (03:05 +0100)]
Remove unused CONST_DISCARD macro.

11 years agoRemove -L/usr/lib from a couple more make variables.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 23:54:55 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
Remove -L/usr/lib from a couple more make variables.

11 years agotdr: Remove dependency on lp_* so it can be used in both Samba 3 and
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 23:54:29 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
tdr: Remove dependency on lp_* so it can be used in both Samba 3 and
Samba 4.

11 years agos4-smbtorture: fix build warning in test_EnumPrintProcDataTypes.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 00:36:01 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
s4-smbtorture: fix build warning in test_EnumPrintProcDataTypes.

Guenther

11 years agoMerge branch 'checktalloc' into tdr
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 22:02:34 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'checktalloc' into tdr

11 years agoProperly strip /usr/lib and /usr/include for the merged build.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 22:01:57 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
Properly strip /usr/lib and /usr/include for the merged build.

11 years agoFix build of tdr from merged build.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 21:57:02 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Fix build of tdr from merged build.

11 years agoMerge branch 'checktalloc' into tdr
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 21:09:03 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'checktalloc' into tdr

11 years agoDepend on a newer talloc in Samba 4.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 21:07:15 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Depend on a newer talloc in Samba 4.

11 years agoMove tdr to top-level.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 20:57:44 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
Move tdr to top-level.

11 years agoAdd shared pkg.m4 file with convenience macros for using pkg-config.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 20:12:49 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
Add shared pkg.m4 file with convenience macros for using pkg-config.

11 years agoFix comment about shell in Makefile.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 20:08:09 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Fix comment about shell in Makefile.

11 years agoFix fallback if system doesn't provide talloc.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 20:06:41 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
Fix fallback if system doesn't provide talloc.

11 years agoAllow using external libtalloc.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 19:56:26 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
Allow using external libtalloc.

11 years agoFix #3954
Volker Lendecke [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 11:39:55 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Fix #3954

11 years agos3: Don't return in a void funtion
Tim Prouty [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 05:01:36 +0000 (22:01 -0700)]
s3: Don't return in a void funtion

11 years agoRemove pwd_cache.c, it was doing nothing. Make user_name, domain, and
Jeremy Allison [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 00:49:24 +0000 (17:49 -0700)]
Remove pwd_cache.c, it was doing nothing. Make user_name, domain, and
password talloc'ed strings within the cli_struct.
Jeremy.

11 years agos3 OneFS: Add kernel strict locking support
Dave Richards [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 21:21:40 +0000 (14:21 -0700)]
s3 OneFS: Add kernel strict locking support

11 years agos3: Add strict lock/unlock calls to the vfs layer to replace is_locked
Dave Richards [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 21:15:28 +0000 (14:15 -0700)]
s3: Add strict lock/unlock calls to the vfs layer to replace is_locked

11 years agos4:build: require tevent 0.9.4
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 14:50:23 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
s4:build: require tevent 0.9.4

metze

11 years agotevent: change version to 0.9.4 as the ABI has changed
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 14:49:35 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
tevent: change version to 0.9.4 as the ABI has changed

metze

11 years agos3-spoolss: remove more unused marshalling code.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 12:00:24 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove more unused marshalling code.

Guenther

11 years agos3-spoolss: remove some unused functions.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 11:50:20 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove some unused functions.

Guenther

11 years agos3-spoolss: remove old spoolss_GetPrinter.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 10:01:18 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove old spoolss_GetPrinter.

Guenther

11 years agos3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_GetPrinter.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 09:57:13 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_GetPrinter.

Guenther

11 years agos3-rpcclient: pure cosmetics for cmd_spoolss_getdriver.
Günther Deschner [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 10:52:34 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
s3-rpcclient: pure cosmetics for cmd_spoolss_getdriver.

Guenther

11 years agos3-rpcclient: pure cosmetics for cmd_spoolss_getprinter.
Günther Deschner [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 10:52:04 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
s3-rpcclient: pure cosmetics for cmd_spoolss_getprinter.

Guenther

11 years agos3-rpcclient: pure cosmetics for cmd_spoolss_enum_ports.
Günther Deschner [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 10:48:58 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
s3-rpcclient: pure cosmetics for cmd_spoolss_enum_ports.

Guenther

11 years agos3-spoolss: use snum_is_shared_printer (allows to make code a little easier to
Günther Deschner [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 23:28:18 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use snum_is_shared_printer (allows to make code a little easier to
read).

Guenther

11 years agos3-spoolss: add snum_is_shared_printer fn.
Günther Deschner [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 23:27:54 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: add snum_is_shared_printer fn.

Guenther

11 years agos3-spoolss: remove old spoolss_EnumPrinters.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 23:51:56 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove old spoolss_EnumPrinters.

Guenther

11 years agos3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_EnumPrinters.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 23:51:38 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_EnumPrinters.

Guenther

11 years agos3: re-run make samba3-idl.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 22:36:44 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
s3: re-run make samba3-idl.

Guenther

11 years agospoolss: flag PrinterInfo union and levels as [public,gensize].
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 22:36:11 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
spoolss: flag PrinterInfo union and levels as [public,gensize].

Guenther

11 years agos3-spoolss: remove old enumprinters wrapper.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 21:48:13 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove old enumprinters wrapper.

Guenther

11 years agos3-net: use rpccli_spoolss_enumprinters wrapper.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 21:42:30 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
s3-net: use rpccli_spoolss_enumprinters wrapper.

Guenther

11 years agos3-rpcclient: use rpccli_spoolss_enumprinters wrapper.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 21:41:43 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
s3-rpcclient: use rpccli_spoolss_enumprinters wrapper.

Guenther

11 years agos3-spoolss: add rpccli_spoolss_enumprinters convenience wrapper.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 21:00:47 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: add rpccli_spoolss_enumprinters convenience wrapper.

Guenther

11 years agos3-spoolss: remove old spoolss_GetPrinterDriver2.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 20:54:33 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove old spoolss_GetPrinterDriver2.

Guenther

11 years agos3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_GetPrinterDriver2.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 20:21:15 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_GetPrinterDriver2.

Guenther

11 years agos3-spoolss: remove old leftover driver print functions.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 17:25:52 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove old leftover driver print functions.

Guenther

11 years agos3-spoolss: remove old spoolss_EnumPrinterDrivers.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 17:24:58 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove old spoolss_EnumPrinterDrivers.

Guenther

11 years agos3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_EnumPrinterDrivers.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 17:23:40 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_EnumPrinterDrivers.

Guenther

11 years agos3: re-run make samba3-idl.
Günther Deschner [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 23:41:25 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
s3: re-run make samba3-idl.

Guenther

11 years agospoolss: add [gensize] flag to spoolss_DriverInfo union.
Günther Deschner [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 23:40:56 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
spoolss: add [gensize] flag to spoolss_DriverInfo union.

Guenther

11 years agos3-spoolss: remove old rpccli_spoolss_enumprinterdrivers wrapper.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 17:18:35 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove old rpccli_spoolss_enumprinterdrivers wrapper.

Guenther

11 years agos3-net: use rpccli_spoolss_enumprinterdrivers wrapper.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 14:58:11 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
s3-net: use rpccli_spoolss_enumprinterdrivers wrapper.

Guenther

11 years agos3-rpcclient: use rpccli_spoolss_enumprinterdrivers wrapper.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 14:00:29 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
s3-rpcclient: use rpccli_spoolss_enumprinterdrivers wrapper.

Guenther

11 years agos3-spoolss: add rpccli_spoolss_enumprinterdrivers convenience wrapper.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 13:59:55 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: add rpccli_spoolss_enumprinterdrivers convenience wrapper.

Guenther

11 years agos3-spoolss: remove old spoolss_GetJob and spoolss_EnumJob.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 11:33:18 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove old spoolss_GetJob and spoolss_EnumJob.

Guenther

11 years agos3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_GetJob.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 11:24:45 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_GetJob.

Guenther

11 years agos3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_EnumJobs.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 22:53:11 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_EnumJobs.

Guenther

11 years agos3-spoolss: add construct_dev_mode_new.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 22:48:36 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: add construct_dev_mode_new.

Guenther

11 years agos3: re-run make samba3-idl.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 21:33:33 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
s3: re-run make samba3-idl.

Guenther

11 years agospoolss: flag spoolss_JobInfo union and structures [public,gensize].
Günther Deschner [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 21:32:45 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
spoolss: flag spoolss_JobInfo union and structures [public,gensize].

Guenther

11 years agos3-spoolss: remove old rpccli_spoolss_enumjobs wrapper.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 21:31:19 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: remove old rpccli_spoolss_enumjobs wrapper.

Guenther

11 years agos3-rpcclient: use rpccli_spoolss_enumjobs wrapper in enumjobs command.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 21:28:06 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
s3-rpcclient: use rpccli_spoolss_enumjobs wrapper in enumjobs command.

Guenther

11 years agos3-spoolss: add rpccli_spoolss_enumjobs convenience wrapper.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 21:22:42 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: add rpccli_spoolss_enumjobs convenience wrapper.

Guenther

11 years agos3-spoolss: use macros for _spoolss_GetForm and split out level 1 get.
Günther Deschner [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 14:26:12 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use macros for _spoolss_GetForm and split out level 1 get.

Guenther

11 years agos3-spoolss: use macros for _spoolss_EnumForms and split out level 1 enum.
Günther Deschner [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 01:16:29 +0000 (02:16 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use macros for _spoolss_EnumForms and split out level 1 enum.

Guenther

11 years agos3-spoolss: use macros for _spoolss_GetPrintProcessorDirectory.
Günther Deschner [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 01:30:36 +0000 (02:30 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use macros for _spoolss_GetPrintProcessorDirectory.

Guenther

11 years agos3-spoolss: use macros for _spoolss_GetPrinterDriverDirectory.
Günther Deschner [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 01:30:12 +0000 (02:30 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use macros for _spoolss_GetPrinterDriverDirectory.

Guenther

11 years agos3-spoolss: use macros for _spoolss_EnumMonitors.
Günther Deschner [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 00:29:23 +0000 (01:29 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use macros for _spoolss_EnumMonitors.

Guenther

11 years agos3-spoolss: use macros for _spoolss_EnumPrintProcDataTypes.
Günther Deschner [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 00:44:21 +0000 (01:44 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use macros for _spoolss_EnumPrintProcDataTypes.

Guenther

11 years agos3-spoolss: use macros for _spoolss_EnumPorts.
Günther Deschner [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 00:40:33 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use macros for _spoolss_EnumPorts.

Guenther

11 years agos3-spoolss: use macros for _spoolss_EnumPrintProcessors.
Günther Deschner [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 00:38:20 +0000 (01:38 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: use macros for _spoolss_EnumPrintProcessors.

Guenther

11 years agos3-spoolss: add macros from s4 spoolss server.
Günther Deschner [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 22:55:18 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
s3-spoolss: add macros from s4 spoolss server.

Guenther