werror: replace WERR_GENERAL_FAILURE with WERR_GEN_FAILURE in source3/rpc_client...
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 14:24:21 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 22:04:20 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
Guenther

Signed-off-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/rpc_client/init_spoolss.c

index 7050fe97df2b1303aac12440f7a5ecd3a53125dd..512cc567aae44a02c2b1b0eafac4e31f6aeb2ed9 100644 (file)
@@ -123,7 +123,7 @@ WERROR pull_spoolss_PrinterData(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
        ndr_err = ndr_pull_union_blob(blob, mem_ctx, data, type,
                        (ndr_pull_flags_fn_t)ndr_pull_spoolss_PrinterData);
        if (!NDR_ERR_CODE_IS_SUCCESS(ndr_err)) {
        ndr_err = ndr_pull_union_blob(blob, mem_ctx, data, type,
                        (ndr_pull_flags_fn_t)ndr_pull_spoolss_PrinterData);
        if (!NDR_ERR_CODE_IS_SUCCESS(ndr_err)) {
-               return WERR_GENERAL_FAILURE;
+               return WERR_GEN_FAILURE;
        }
        return WERR_OK;
 }
        }
        return WERR_OK;
 }
@@ -139,7 +139,7 @@ WERROR push_spoolss_PrinterData(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, DATA_BLOB *blob,
        ndr_err = ndr_push_union_blob(blob, mem_ctx, data, type,
                        (ndr_push_flags_fn_t)ndr_push_spoolss_PrinterData);
        if (!NDR_ERR_CODE_IS_SUCCESS(ndr_err)) {
        ndr_err = ndr_push_union_blob(blob, mem_ctx, data, type,
                        (ndr_push_flags_fn_t)ndr_push_spoolss_PrinterData);
        if (!NDR_ERR_CODE_IS_SUCCESS(ndr_err)) {
-               return WERR_GENERAL_FAILURE;
+               return WERR_GEN_FAILURE;
        }
        return WERR_OK;
 }
        }
        return WERR_OK;
 }