WHATSNEW: Fix wrong assignment.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 08:06:55 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 09:46:30 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
WHATSNEW.txt

index cde1819..d528dfe 100644 (file)
@@ -13,13 +13,13 @@ Changes since 4.8.4:
 o  Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
    * BUG 13474: python: pysmbd: Additional error path leak fix.
    * BUG 13511: libsmbclient: Initialize written value before use.
-   * BUG 13519: ldb: Refuse to build Samba against a newer minor version of
-     ldb.
    * BUG 13527: s3: libsmbclient: Fix cli_splice() fallback when reading less
      than a complete file.
    * BUG 13537: Using "sendfile = yes" with SMB2 can cause CPU spin.
 
 o  Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
+   * BUG 13519: ldb: Refuse to build Samba against a newer minor version of
+     ldb.
    * BUG 13575: ldb: Release LDB 1.3.6.
 
 o  Bailey Berro <baileyberro@chromium.org>