ctdb-protocol: Fix CID 1417433
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 06:33:58 +0000 (16:33 +1000)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 09:20:15 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
ctdb/protocol/protocol_control.c

index 50114ba980a9c21e6644ba12b62306ed7e0928c0..aa6e38f7a3f8cc55c4cb382d3959c354d829853e 100644 (file)
@@ -899,7 +899,7 @@ static int ctdb_req_control_data_pull(uint8_t *buf, size_t buflen,
                break;
 
        case CTDB_CONTROL_DEREGISTER_NOTIFY:
-               ctdb_uint64_pull(buf, buflen, &cd->data.srvid, &np);
+               ret = ctdb_uint64_pull(buf, buflen, &cd->data.srvid, &np);
                break;
 
        case CTDB_CONTROL_TRANS3_COMMIT: