ctdb-tests: Avoid segfault by initializing logging
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 03:40:33 +0000 (13:40 +1000)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 13:09:24 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
This is in addition to af697008531.

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Autobuild-User(master): Martin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Jul  5 15:22:16 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144

(cherry picked from commit a30ac853ff9bca023c53ad98775eabb23156c566)

Autobuild-User(v4-8-test): Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(v4-8-test): Tue Jul 10 15:09:25 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144

ctdb/tests/src/ctdb_takeover_tests.c

index a0e2f0fe4fa42044abe064153f8e68d175145334..aec23c0a5519b8c9abaa799c0085f25bea80c101 100644 (file)
@@ -254,6 +254,8 @@ int main(int argc, const char *argv[])
        int loglevel;
        const char *debuglevelstr = getenv("CTDB_TEST_LOGLEVEL");
 
+       setup_logging("ctdb_takeover_tests", DEBUG_STDERR);
+
        if (! debug_level_parse(debuglevelstr, &loglevel)) {
                 loglevel = DEBUG_DEBUG;
         }