tests: Unit test diff output should use filtered output
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Fri, 3 May 2013 05:53:13 +0000 (15:53 +1000)
committerMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Tue, 7 May 2013 06:20:46 +0000 (16:20 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
(This used to be ctdb commit 9721aae001b3023e9c8b4af2b143c0db3442d623)

ctdb/tests/scripts/unit.sh

index b27df45e7634ddbcdc910748ec32863af7505930..c7c2b7a27363156f089f3a31346f9aff46d17432 100644 (file)
@@ -75,7 +75,7 @@ EOF
            echo "$required_output" >"$_outr"
 
            _outf=$(mktemp)
-           echo "$_out" >"$_outf"
+           echo "$_fout" >"$_outf"
 
            cat <<EOF
 --------------------------------------------------