ctdbd: Fix a typo
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 08:38:14 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:37:13 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/server/ctdb_daemon.c

index c72f41a4b9e7bd85fb05d4b07f13ef220aa1cfec..dda09655e7f244a887a67495457feb0ef66c15b8 100644 (file)
@@ -1744,7 +1744,7 @@ struct ctdb_client *ctdb_find_client_by_pid(struct ctdb_context *ctdb, pid_t pid
 /* This control is used by samba when probing if a process (of a samba daemon)
    exists on the node.
    Samba does this when it needs/wants to check if a subrecord in one of the
-   databases is still valied, or if it is stale and can be removed.
+   databases is still valid, or if it is stale and can be removed.
    If the node is in unhealthy or stopped state we just kill of the samba
    process holding this sub-record and return to the calling samba that
    the process does not exist.