VERSION: Disable GIT_SNAPSHOT for the 4.8.3 release. samba-4.8.3
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 20:12:30 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 14:38:32 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
VERSION

diff --git a/VERSION b/VERSION
index dee29b9d876643702c4c5adbf08d10f02b3970d5..f9e02e8821a97f02afce0210dec7c2ffc048bf47 100644 (file)
--- a/VERSION
+++ b/VERSION
@@ -99,7 +99,7 @@ SAMBA_VERSION_RC_RELEASE=
 # e.g. SAMBA_VERSION_IS_SVN_SNAPSHOT=yes               #
 #  ->  "3.0.0-SVN-build-199"                           #
 ########################################################
-SAMBA_VERSION_IS_GIT_SNAPSHOT=yes
+SAMBA_VERSION_IS_GIT_SNAPSHOT=no
 
 ########################################################
 # This is for specifying a release nickname            #