ctdb-recoverd: Rename hold_reclock_state to ctdb_recovery_lock_handle
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 01:30:06 +0000 (11:30 +1000)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 07:13:12 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
This will be a longer lived structure.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13617

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit af22f03dbe9040f5f743eb85bb50d411269bbab4)

ctdb/server/ctdb_recoverd.c

index d89addb..8558324 100644 (file)
@@ -879,7 +879,7 @@ static bool ctdb_recovery_have_lock(struct ctdb_recoverd *rec)
        return (rec->recovery_lock_handle != NULL);
 }
 
-struct hold_reclock_state {
+struct ctdb_recovery_lock_handle {
        bool done;
        bool locked;
        double latency;
@@ -889,8 +889,8 @@ static void take_reclock_handler(char status,
                                 double latency,
                                 void *private_data)
 {
-       struct hold_reclock_state *s =
-               (struct hold_reclock_state *) private_data;
+       struct ctdb_recovery_lock_handle *s =
+               (struct ctdb_recovery_lock_handle *) private_data;
 
        switch (status) {
        case '0':
@@ -930,7 +930,7 @@ static bool ctdb_recovery_lock(struct ctdb_recoverd *rec)
 {
        struct ctdb_context *ctdb = rec->ctdb;
        struct ctdb_cluster_mutex_handle *h;
-       struct hold_reclock_state s = {
+       struct ctdb_recovery_lock_handle s = {
                .done = false,
                .locked = false,
                .latency = 0,