ctdb-docs: Replace obsolete reference to CTDB_DEBUG_HUNG_SCRIPT option
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 07:38:38 +0000 (17:38 +1000)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 05:26:24 +0000 (07:26 +0200)
BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13546

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Autobuild-User(master): Martin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sat Jul 28 07:26:24 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144

ctdb/doc/ctdb-script.options.5.xml

index be8d4f4..9d545b5 100644 (file)
@@ -1010,8 +1010,9 @@ CTDB_PER_IP_ROUTING_TABLE_ID_HIGH=9000
              and those processes are matched in pstree output.
              REGEXP is an extended regexp so choices are separated by
              pipes ('|').  However, REGEXP should not contain
-             parentheses.  See also
-             <citetitle>CTDB_DEBUG_HUNG_SCRIPT</citetitle>.
+             parentheses.  See also the <citerefentry><refentrytitle>ctdb.conf</refentrytitle>
+             <manvolnum>5</manvolnum></citerefentry>
+             [event] "debug&nbsp;script" option.
            </para>
            <para>
              Default is "exportfs|rpcinfo".