ctdb: Fix hex to int conversion in h2i
authorChristof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Mon, 22 May 2017 19:31:35 +0000 (12:31 -0700)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 01:01:14 +0000 (02:01 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Christof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/tools/ctdb.c

index f96167f93666e1fa437f4efcc88949e3df47e88f..1844f1ff1966de1978e922d28d355540e1b064b2 100644 (file)
@@ -587,7 +587,7 @@ static int h2i(char h)
                return h - 'a' + 10;
        }
        if (h >= 'A' && h <= 'F') {
-               return h - 'f' + 10;
+               return h - 'A' + 10;
        }
        return h - '0';
 }