ctdb: Remove <file> parameter from pfetch usage info
authorChristof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Mon, 22 May 2017 23:28:40 +0000 (16:28 -0700)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 04:02:12 +0000 (05:02 +0100)
The code does not implement saving the record data to a file, so update
the usage info accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Christof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Autobuild-User(master): Amitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Dec 10 05:02:13 CET 2018 on sn-devel-144

ctdb/tools/ctdb.c

index 1844f1ff1966de1978e922d28d355540e1b064b2..b598a866c9bd3ab6c090182608e33310fcffe09d 100644 (file)
@@ -4804,7 +4804,7 @@ static int control_pfetch(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, struct ctdb_context *ctdb,
        TDB_DATA key, data;
        int ret;
 
-       if (argc < 2 || argc > 3) {
+       if (argc != 2) {
                usage("pfetch");
        }
 
@@ -5973,7 +5973,7 @@ static const struct ctdb_cmd {
        { "setdbsticky", control_setdbsticky, false, true,
                "enable sticky records", "<dbname|dbid>"},
        { "pfetch", control_pfetch, false, false,
-               "fetch record from persistent database", "<dbname|dbid> <key> [<file>]" },
+               "fetch record from persistent database", "<dbname|dbid> <key>" },
        { "pstore", control_pstore, false, false,
                "write record to persistent database", "<dbname|dbid> <key> <value>" },
        { "pdelete", control_pdelete, false, false,