ctdb_setstatus in /etc/ctdb/functions was not working correctly because it was called...
authorWolfgang Mueller-Friedt <wolfmuel@de.ibm.com>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 09:39:31 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 05:09:15 +0000 (16:09 +1100)
(This used to be ctdb commit da5cd6d4231d01e6a55090ce737dc44e66916625)

ctdb/config/functions [changed mode: 0644->0755]

old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)
index 531f859..0ebffee
@@ -518,7 +518,7 @@ ctdb_active_dir="$ctdb_spool_dir/active"
 
 log_status_cat ()
 {
-    echo "node is \"$1\", problem with \"${script_name}\": $(cat $2)"
+    echo "node is \"$1\", \"${script_name}\" reports problem: $(cat $2)"
 }
 
 ctdb_checkstatus ()
@@ -651,6 +651,7 @@ ctdb_standard_event_handler ()
            exit
            ;;
        setstatus)
+            shift
            ctdb_setstatus "$@"
            exit
            ;;