s3:rpcclient: Use C99 initializer for cmd_set in cmd_fss
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 14:15:18 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 09:29:18 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
source3/rpcclient/cmd_fss.c

index cfbaba3ccf3e39996d41a050cae0845f35c568b0..1d7883ed4dc294d00936ebb1187893996b3525eb 100644 (file)
@@ -684,7 +684,9 @@ static NTSTATUS cmd_fss_recov_complete(struct rpc_pipe_client *cli,
 /* List of commands exported by this module */
 struct cmd_set fss_commands[] = {
 
-       { "FSRVP" },
+       {
+               .name = "FSRVP",
+       },
 
        {
                .name = "fss_is_path_sup",
@@ -751,5 +753,7 @@ struct cmd_set fss_commands[] = {
                               "allowing further shadow-copy requests",
                .usage = "",
        },
-       { NULL }
+       {
+               .name = NULL,
+       },
 };