s3: Use DELETE_ON_CLOSE instead of unlink
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 13:28:55 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 16:23:43 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
source3/torture/test_cleanup.c

index 2b4989e48b00ece2498a0f1b37ee14e470a63003..39f579a9cd46aa5da39641c3c89b650e5ee23e13 100644 (file)
@@ -52,7 +52,12 @@ bool run_cleanup1(int dummy)
        if (!torture_open_connection(&cli, 1)) {
                return false;
        }
-       status = cli_openx(cli, fname, O_RDWR|O_CREAT, DENY_ALL, &fnum);
+       status = cli_ntcreate(
+               cli, fname, 0,
+               FILE_GENERIC_READ|FILE_GENERIC_WRITE|DELETE_ACCESS,
+               FILE_ATTRIBUTE_NORMAL,
+               FILE_SHARE_READ|FILE_SHARE_WRITE|FILE_SHARE_DELETE,
+               FILE_OPEN, FILE_DELETE_ON_CLOSE, 0, &fnum);
        if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status)) {
                printf("2nd open of %s failed (%s)\n", fname,
                       nt_errstr(status));
@@ -60,12 +65,6 @@ bool run_cleanup1(int dummy)
        }
        cli_close(cli, fnum);
 
-       status = cli_unlink(cli, fname, 0);
-       if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status)) {
-               printf("cli_unlink failed: %s\n", nt_errstr(status));
-               goto done;
-       }
-done:
        torture_close_connection(cli);
        return NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status);
 }