s3: In the async echo test, write 65k
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 11:41:18 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vlendec@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 13:07:40 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
This leads to the writev from echo responder child to parent to only deliver a
partial blob and thus excercises the retry code.

Autobuild-User: Volker Lendecke <vlendec@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Thu Jul 28 15:07:40 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104

source3/torture/test_async_echo.c

index f1d44ee68121577ba28fa7ac24891ed90fe46736..eb1f1d45871cd2270550b46ce4a6ee48b8673ebf 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@ bool run_async_echo(int dummy)
        NTSTATUS status;
        bool ret = false;
        int i, num_reqs;
-       uint8_t buf[32768];
+       uint8_t buf[65536];
 
        printf("Starting ASYNC_ECHO\n");