lib: texpect. Fix the build on Solaris.
authorTom Schulz <schulz@adi.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 21:47:14 +0000 (13:47 -0800)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 17:09:52 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
Bug 11092 - texpect requires routines err and errx

https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11092

Signed-off-by: Tom Schulz <schulz@adi.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Feb 17 18:09:52 CET 2015 on sn-devel-104

lib/texpect/texpect.c
lib/texpect/wscript

index 75a32f4bed29d728e64463315f0c2668c591aaab..9256b5ee31f7833ab8bf64a56ad4c4478756f918 100644 (file)
 #endif /* STREAMPTY */
 
 #include <popt.h>
+
+#ifdef HAVE_ERR_H
 #include <err.h>
+#else
+#include <ccan/err/err.h>
+#endif
 
 struct command {
        enum { CMD_EXPECT = 0, CMD_SEND, CMD_PASSWORD } type;
index 62a1d4dbb94a57da80ab5defe39e9bf3c9c6e625..3dd4740a13ffe8bec717091c95d56a6b0381539c 100644 (file)
@@ -4,4 +4,4 @@ def configure(conf):
     conf.CHECK_FUNCS_IN('openpty', 'util', checklibc=True, headers='pty.h util.h bsd/libutil.h libutil.h')
 
 def build(bld):
-    bld.SAMBA_BINARY('texpect', 'texpect.c', deps='popt util', install=False)
+    bld.SAMBA_BINARY('texpect', 'texpect.c', deps='popt util ccan', install=False)