s3:torture: use dcerpc_echo_X() functions
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 08:15:34 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 07:48:25 +0000 (08:48 +0100)
metze

source3/torture/test_async_echo.c

index 13d4679bc908d9bb011e8ac7f9f4f96526ccc272..dec5e748feeea518651f1263eb1beaef4bad1d9f 100644 (file)
 
 #include "includes.h"
 #include "torture/proto.h"
-#include "librpc/gen_ndr/cli_echo.h"
+#include "librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_echo_c.h"
 
 static void rpccli_sleep_done(struct tevent_req *req)
 {
        int *done = (int *)tevent_req_callback_data_void(req);
        NTSTATUS status;
-       uint32_t result;
+       uint32_t result = UINT32_MAX;
 
-       status = rpccli_echo_TestSleep_recv(req, talloc_tos(), &result);
+       status = dcerpc_echo_TestSleep_recv(req, talloc_tos(), &result);
        TALLOC_FREE(req);
        printf("sleep returned %s, %d\n", nt_errstr(status), (int)result);
        *done -= 1;
@@ -60,6 +60,7 @@ bool run_async_echo(int dummy)
 {
        struct cli_state *cli = NULL;
        struct rpc_pipe_client *p;
+       struct dcerpc_binding_handle *b;
        struct tevent_context *ev;
        struct tevent_req *req;
        NTSTATUS status;
@@ -85,10 +86,11 @@ bool run_async_echo(int dummy)
                printf("Could not open echo pipe: %s\n", nt_errstr(status));
                goto fail;
        }
+       b = p->binding_handle;
 
        num_reqs = 0;
 
-       req = rpccli_echo_TestSleep_send(ev, ev, p, 15);
+       req = dcerpc_echo_TestSleep_send(ev, ev, b, 15);
        if (req == NULL) {
                printf("rpccli_echo_TestSleep_send failed\n");
                goto fail;