selftest: Add dfq_cache share with 'dfree cache time' set
authorChristof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Wed, 23 May 2018 18:07:54 +0000 (11:07 -0700)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 07:39:14 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13446

Signed-off-by: Christof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
(cherry picked from commit 7ffcbd5ce1222971cb9879f78765d87cdc4102a8)

selftest/target/Samba3.pm

index 52c7d3e07ccd061fbcd0fde3ea3948d47349dfa3..7b0303a27d68359b7efca749d4c14ca298d4ce9a 100755 (executable)
@@ -2140,6 +2140,12 @@ sub provision($$$$$$$$$)
        vfs objects = acl_xattr fake_acls xattr_tdb fake_dfq
        admin users = $unix_name
        include = $dfqconffile
+[dfq_cache]
+       path = $shrdir/dfree
+       vfs objects = acl_xattr fake_acls xattr_tdb fake_dfq
+       admin users = $unix_name
+       include = $dfqconffile
+       dfree cache time = 60
 [dfq_owner]
        path = $shrdir/dfree
        vfs objects = acl_xattr fake_acls xattr_tdb fake_dfq