ctdb-tools: Fix a typo for a talloc context
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 08:11:41 +0000 (18:11 +1000)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:31:18 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Autobuild-User(master): Martin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Sep 19 17:31:18 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144

ctdb/tools/ctdb_killtcp.c

index 07d45f1f4ef0677471f13ff9df5296ddd3d1fdb8..71b5999b10e4c0cefbc0a89d1202a2db4fdffc23 100644 (file)
@@ -324,7 +324,7 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
 {
        struct ctdb_connection conn;
        struct tevent_context *ev = NULL;
-       struct TALLOC_CONTEXT *mem_ctx = NULL;
+       TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx = NULL;
        struct ctdb_connection_list *conn_list = NULL;
        const char *t;
        struct tevent_req *req;