s4:torture: Use C99 initializers for file_levels in smb2 getinfo test
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 12:42:23 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 09:29:25 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
source4/torture/smb2/getinfo.c

index f6ef0a551038015852b3d8935ae89c2ce15048b5..d2307ab20a16033c7de617f27bfbad58e39b901c 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ static struct {
        union smb_fileinfo finfo;
        union smb_fileinfo dinfo;
 } file_levels[] = {
-#define LEVEL(x) #x, x
+#define LEVEL(x) .name = #x, .level = x
  { LEVEL(RAW_FILEINFO_BASIC_INFORMATION) },
  { LEVEL(RAW_FILEINFO_STANDARD_INFORMATION) },
  { LEVEL(RAW_FILEINFO_INTERNAL_INFORMATION) },