s4:param/tests: remove "security=server" test
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 12 May 2012 09:14:17 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 15 May 2012 06:18:28 +0000 (08:18 +0200)
metze

source4/param/tests/loadparm.c

index a8a6d78866bbe8199cae416db6e8631b7b6510b9..fd4885ef7d867c8a21ae3a2dd4b063d2210e4785 100644 (file)
@@ -237,15 +237,6 @@ static bool test_server_role_security_domain(struct torture_context *tctx)
        return true;
 }
 
-static bool test_server_role_security_server(struct torture_context *tctx)
-{
-       struct loadparm_context *lp_ctx = loadparm_init(tctx);
-       torture_assert(tctx, lpcfg_set_option(lp_ctx, "security=server"), "lpcfg_set_option failed");
-       torture_assert_int_equal(tctx, lpcfg_server_role(lp_ctx), ROLE_STANDALONE, "ROLE should be STANDALONE");
-       torture_assert_int_equal(tctx, lpcfg_security(lp_ctx), SEC_SERVER, "security should be server");
-       return true;
-}
-
 struct torture_suite *torture_local_loadparm(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx)
 {
        struct torture_suite *suite = torture_suite_create(mem_ctx, "loadparm");
@@ -273,7 +264,6 @@ struct torture_suite *torture_local_loadparm(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx)
        torture_suite_add_simple_test(suite, "test_server_role_dc_domain_logons_and_not_master", test_server_role_dc_domain_logons_and_not_master);
        torture_suite_add_simple_test(suite, "test_server_role_security_ads", test_server_role_security_ads);
        torture_suite_add_simple_test(suite, "test_server_role_security_domain", test_server_role_security_domain);
-       torture_suite_add_simple_test(suite, "test_server_role_security_server", test_server_role_security_server);
 
        return suite;
 }