spoolss.idl: remove obviously bogous PROCESSOR_ARM 0 define master
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 17:23:33 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 06:04:27 +0000 (08:04 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Bjoern Jacke <bjacke@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
librpc/idl/spoolss.idl

index c82c3901f81799565c26c5d5858726ef5cbafca0..9569af07bb817d67ffb4e3979a50616ce28d3c57 100644 (file)
@@ -53,7 +53,6 @@ cpp_quote("#define spoolss_security_descriptor security_descriptor")
        } spoolss_ProcessorArchitecture;
 
        typedef [v1_enum] enum {
-               PROCESSOR_ARM                           = 0x00000000,
                PROCESSOR_INTEL_386                     = 0x00000182, /* 386 */
                PROCESSOR_INTEL_486                     = 0x000001E6, /* 486 */
                PROCESSOR_INTEL_PENTIUM                 = 0x0000024A, /* 586 */