ctdb-tools: Add logging config options to config tool
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 12:15:41 +0000 (22:15 +1000)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Sat, 12 May 2018 13:01:32 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
commitfcda17cb42f3384c62d81903e364e8ddb4ce217d
treeff3b7a2d77f3eba6ede0fbde230ff07d0cf6f524
parent8f97c17df20af9f70b173d7ebb484197e2538587
ctdb-tools: Add logging config options to config tool

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Autobuild-User(master): Martin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sat May 12 15:01:32 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144
ctdb/common/conf_tool.c
ctdb/tests/cunit/config_test_001.sh
ctdb/tests/cunit/config_test_002.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
ctdb/wscript