s3:rpcclient: Use C99 initializer for cmd_set in cmd_witness
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 13:47:02 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 09:29:19 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
commitf70dbe9f866572d25a8973bd45250dd3c727c0d5
treebc50242dd4a864d522856aa897f12b74a9c6d758
parent05afe9624ff16d716562cc19417f4b4cbef4189b
s3:rpcclient: Use C99 initializer for cmd_set in cmd_witness

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
source3/rpcclient/cmd_witness.c