ctdb-ib: Avoid fall through case statements
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 15:09:33 +0000 (02:09 +1100)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 06:08:23 +0000 (07:08 +0100)
commitf70164d65958956c689f0e2ee3bdd0c7634c146f
tree83d90097e755fe45384603956157273132998ff8
parentf0bebcc4e046ee668c83030c432f99586a17207c
ctdb-ib: Avoid fall through case statements

This is clearly unintended.  Noticed with gcc 7.3.

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
ctdb/ib/ibwrapper.c