ctdb-daemon: Drop ctdbd --public-interface option
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 08:06:51 +0000 (19:06 +1100)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 01:23:19 +0000 (02:23 +0100)
commitf6d6f2220b5380532fc554697be832010fb93b53
tree6c94490be2746dc21baa97c2954f368c248a4404
parentb1fcb0a129fa75d8f51a4fe0b6f29bcdc4467707
ctdb-daemon: Drop ctdbd --public-interface option

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/doc/ctdbd.1.xml
ctdb/include/ctdb_private.h
ctdb/server/ctdb_takeover.c
ctdb/server/ctdbd.c