werror: replace WERR_NOMEM with WERR_NOT_ENOUGH_MEMORY in source3/rpc_client/
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 14:24:15 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 22:04:18 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
commitf142b0aec569f2335fcdc6d05a7edbbc8d122499
treefeb216f45b99db1d79766f40d48a6698a5b64911
parentf19dcbbb58ae33accb0fa054b258eb7966787570
werror: replace WERR_NOMEM with WERR_NOT_ENOUGH_MEMORY in source3/rpc_client/

Guenther

Signed-off-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/rpc_client/cli_winreg.c
source3/rpc_client/cli_winreg_int.c
source3/rpc_client/cli_winreg_spoolss.c
source3/rpc_client/init_spoolss.c