ctdb-tests: Add a simple test for database traverses
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 19:51:45 +0000 (05:51 +1000)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 06:51:22 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
commitec72fadecd5233234947633360fe46a3a4053c07
treea252e5ea41f5ae9d4c396a7926397488e6061118
parent4b008556d6b1f07fd5057af845526bf941497f18
ctdb-tests: Add a simple test for database traverses

This tests that volatile databases traverse correctly, including the
case where a record was updated on a non-lmaster node.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13499

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/tests/simple/79_volatile_db_traverse.sh [new file with mode: 0755]