werror: replace WERR_GENERAL_FAILURE with WERR_GEN_FAILURE in source3/rpc_client...
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 14:24:21 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 22:04:20 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
commiteafb8cc24d204bf3c3c3a13d6a0a9ec1cabbbed1
tree991e20957b1e97acee095a023e039af0767c9a8e
parent5d4ff5125315059e936d31461485a2ec6b2f6d0a
werror: replace WERR_GENERAL_FAILURE with WERR_GEN_FAILURE in source3/rpc_client/init_spoolss.c

Guenther

Signed-off-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/rpc_client/init_spoolss.c