libcli:security: Do not duplicate invalid aces
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 09:08:53 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 17:34:11 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
commite7a8e4e6433bf26f6eac46e6a5f65f421a8981bb
treee80d767e8733d3efea1ae8a36420024cbc4f7d14
parenteabe6d534c5c8c6ca38f3dc846f17aad6395da8c
libcli:security: Do not duplicate invalid aces

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
libcli/security/security_descriptor.c