auth/ntlmssp: add ntlmssp_client:ldap_style_send_seal option
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 9 May 2018 11:30:13 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 07:55:28 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
commite153636f1af2139e3a87e054a85ff94296cb0c0b
tree90dc4abb5008edc3f25a836c0070c52683f1137f
parent2fb77a2b736308c019b7560315ce78c017f6495c
auth/ntlmssp: add ntlmssp_client:ldap_style_send_seal option

This will be used to similate a Windows client only
using NTLMSSP_NEGOTIATE_SIGN without NTLMSSP_NEGOTIATE_SEAL
on an LDAP connection, which is indicated internally by
GENSEC_FEATURE_LDAP_STYLE.

Bug: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13427

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
(cherry picked from commit 7f2bebf09cd8056b3f901dd9ff1fc9e9525f3e9d)
auth/ntlmssp/ntlmssp_client.c