s4:torture/rpc/netlogon: assert that cli_credentials_get_{workstation,password} don...
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 07:55:18 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 00:31:26 +0000 (02:31 +0200)
commitdffc182c6943d21513d8db9f6cf66bdc09206b17
tree7c18e94536891b40541db171086f977595e4101b
parent05e618cbaf5b28e9db7f7e1f47bd98943f71c40a
s4:torture/rpc/netlogon: assert that cli_credentials_get_{workstation,password} don't return NULL

This is better that generating a segfault while dereferencing a NULL
pointer later.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11517

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/torture/rpc/netlogon.c