ctdb-tests: Wait for ctdb_eventd to start, fail if it doesn't
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 07:52:10 +0000 (18:52 +1100)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 07:35:25 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
commitdcbaebc232b49e6a64228f1bb7ce7cfc5d2120e2
treeed19c9d40eaad5aa2c5703e37328bf8fee54e170
parentd69899238bfe468cd3e915f6d66e279811301d66
ctdb-tests: Wait for ctdb_eventd to start, fail if it doesn't

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13097

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/tests/eventd/scripts/local.sh