lib:texpect: Use C99 initializer for poptOption in texpect
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 10:23:00 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 09:29:12 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
commitcbf8917b401d70f93d7dc9761c6ff18d587d9163
tree4fdbe46d33dce8cc8cdaf9c7869a2bf8fef98c20
parent007898bf8d750fd343746b7de47da3b4583918f3
lib:texpect: Use C99 initializer for poptOption in texpect

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
lib/texpect/texpect.c