WHATSNEW: add 'Improved support for trusted domains (as AD DC)' section
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 08:52:51 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 19:35:11 +0000 (20:35 +0100)
commitc76d2e06fd1e9d71cedcc297a6db0cffb71ee64c
tree065cdef4c164fbc556b66427509ee97a8b5f52c0
parent608d1b81fa2b013c6e62807536190f4d14eb0911
WHATSNEW: add 'Improved support for trusted domains (as AD DC)' section

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
WHATSNEW.txt