ctdb-common: Add line based I/O
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 08:42:10 +0000 (18:42 +1000)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 01:50:11 +0000 (03:50 +0200)
commitc7041b0faf490661818244dd032ad413ce906e5c
tree598c54a0fa30dc76334aca7e4f0aa304ebf61fba
parent0273171c30a5bcfdfc0b3f74c1d5a89dbaa5b204
ctdb-common: Add line based I/O

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13520

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
ctdb/common/line.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ctdb/common/line.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ctdb/tests/cunit/line_test_001.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
ctdb/tests/src/line_test.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ctdb/wscript