texpect: undefined symbol rep_fprintf
authorTom Schulz <schulz@adi.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 09:12:01 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
committerRalph Böhme <slow@samba.org>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 12:28:17 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
commitc466ad47d53b1f3fbfc582a89f4b90a2c5dee2e9
tree50aec63f18ce627231f1bb81c07e3691cfea0bda
parentd4059e1a53ea8940b1b147d797efa1b39a5cabd1
texpect: undefined symbol rep_fprintf

Add libreplace dependency to texpect, fixes a linking error on Solaris.

Bug: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11511

Signed-off-by: Tom Schulz <schulz@adi.com>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph Böhme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Oct 22 14:28:17 CEST 2015 on sn-devel-104
lib/texpect/wscript