ctdb-daemon: Add ctdb_vfork_exec()
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 01:15:11 +0000 (12:15 +1100)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 07:09:23 +0000 (08:09 +0100)
commitc43856342f3780ef5cf748606bc3179ffcd5873f
tree3b028a77352798b0a0132fd680afc53d6bec084e
parentecf3f56138b903ac37dc6d2ff18bb7a64f8337fe
ctdb-daemon: Add ctdb_vfork_exec()

This will replace ctdb_vfork_with_logging().

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
ctdb/include/ctdb_private.h
ctdb/server/ctdb_fork.c