ctdb-tests: Avoid segfault by initializing logging
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 03:40:33 +0000 (13:40 +1000)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 13:09:24 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commitb5d333c26484cff8f933ba8389e46514ea501282
treeff092e5829fc453bfeff333fd2a2110e74036d0c
parenta19d52e6c827b78d3883d37fcdaa76013e5c3177
ctdb-tests: Avoid segfault by initializing logging

This is in addition to af697008531.

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Autobuild-User(master): Martin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Jul  5 15:22:16 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144

(cherry picked from commit a30ac853ff9bca023c53ad98775eabb23156c566)

Autobuild-User(v4-8-test): Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(v4-8-test): Tue Jul 10 15:09:25 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144
ctdb/tests/src/ctdb_takeover_tests.c