ctdb_mutex_ceph_rados_helper: use talloc destructor for cleanup
authorDavid Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 16:46:27 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 08:38:27 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
commitaf08da45716f713ed1897a23d814cb679f3f24bf
tree970edd39aaa309fea56ef0ec97230d201531ce4a
parent6dc7dc9300014485ec5e6e1e9bfb8eb2d89c4033
ctdb_mutex_ceph_rados_helper: use talloc destructor for cleanup

Signed-off-by: David Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Samuel Cabrero <scabrero@suse.de>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 8d30fd591600ac17c742cd78c7bc4056bba6b877)
ctdb/utils/ceph/ctdb_mutex_ceph_rados_helper.c