ctdb-tests: Fix some harmless CIDs
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 22:22:29 +0000 (09:22 +1100)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 10:28:40 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commitaed7faeab4b1c701768bb3c56b3f3bbfd2801938
treeaee0be537ac6340d888ab5b4487bafaef8c8d34d
parentd12ba2d342c4efa26057122025f5692b075af73b
ctdb-tests: Fix some harmless CIDs

CID 1420632: Resource leaks (RESOURCE LEAK)
CID 1420631: Security best practices violations (TOCTOU)
CID 1417432: Resource leaks (RESOURCE LEAK)
CID 1417429: Security best practices violations (TOCTOU)
CID 1417427: Resource leaks (RESOURCE LEAK)

These are all in test code and constrained to the test environment, so
can't result in privilege escape.  No backport necessary.  However, we
might as well get them off the list.

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Autobuild-User(master): Amitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Nov  8 11:28:40 CET 2017 on sn-devel-144
ctdb/tests/src/sock_daemon_test.c