smbd: Flush dfree memcache on service reload
authorChristof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Sat, 19 May 2018 03:51:58 +0000 (20:51 -0700)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 12:09:12 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
commita7a51bd9e6db206644a84f69dc6914a0fb266b0d
tree51dcc3e24de3e82d3b2ff30abb36282982edcec5
parentf7e53f864b527245081e31982868d3f9f4645630
smbd: Flush dfree memcache on service reload

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13446

Signed-off-by: Christof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
(cherry picked from commit e30d0c0e0d11f65b2d1886be3c0fe9e32eaf3926)

Autobuild-User(v4-8-test): Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(v4-8-test): Thu Jun  7 14:09:12 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144
source3/smbd/dfree.c
source3/smbd/proto.h
source3/smbd/server_reload.c