ctdb-keepalive: Move ctdb_send_keepalive() to ctdb_keepalive.c
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 07:18:49 +0000 (17:18 +1000)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Wed, 24 May 2017 15:03:28 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
commit9ec302bfad6abcbb1d6dfc759fa607757360ba66
tree7528392ab0720d6ad243f408b09dcdd46058545d
parent075613489cbcc024c0f9269b68c32db9213650b2
ctdb-keepalive: Move ctdb_send_keepalive() to ctdb_keepalive.c

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
ctdb/include/ctdb_private.h
ctdb/server/ctdb_call.c
ctdb/server/ctdb_keepalive.c